Connect with others who understand.

  •   Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  •   Real advice from people who’ve been there
  •   People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MyCOPDTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A MyCOPDTeam Member asked a question πŸ’­
Detroit, MI
July 17
 · 
Be the first to react
MyCOPDTeam

No worries β€” it happens! Here's how to delete your MyCOPDTeam account:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the network. Just keep in mind that your account Show Full Answer

No worries β€” it happens! Here's how to delete your MyCOPDTeam account:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the network. Just keep in mind that your account is held for 10 days β€” if you log back in during that time, everything will be restored. After 10 days, all your data is permanently deleted.

July 17

Related Questions

View All
A MyCOPDTeam Member asked a question πŸ’­
Bedford England

A MyCOPDTeam Member asked a question πŸ’­
Elmira, NY